Astronomía Extragaláctica Y CosmologíaSistemas PlanetariosPlasmas Astrofísicos

Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Planetary Systems

Astrophysical Plasmas

Fellows

Phone: +54 351 4331066
Phone IP: +54 351 5353776

Tania Aguirre Tagliaferro : Beca Interna Doctoral

Tania Aguirre Tagliaferro

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int.IP 75538, ttagliaferro@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Germán Alfaro : Beca Doctoral

Germán Alfaro

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: german.alfaro@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Laura Baravalle : Beca Postdoctoral - Profesor Ayudante

Laura Baravalle

Postdoctoral Fellow - Auxiliar Professor

Contact: Int. IP 75623, lbaravalle@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Jose Benavides Blanco : Beca Doctoral

Jose Benavides Blanco

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: IP 75622, jose.benavides@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Ezequiel Boero : Beca Posdoctoral

Ezequiel Boero

Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP75622, ezequiel.boero@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe, Gravitational Lenses

Juan Cabral : Beca Interna fin Doctorado

Juan Cabral

Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75620, jbcabral@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Hilario Gabriel Capettini Croatto : Beca Interna Doctoral

Hilario Gabriel Capettini Croatto

Doctoral Fellow

hilariocapettini@gmail.com

Topic: Astrophysical Plasmas

Martín Chalela García : Beca posdoctoral

Martín Chalela García

Beca posdoctoral

Contact: Int. 203, mchalela@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Carolina Charalambous : Beca Posdoctoral

Carolina Charalambous

Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: ccharalambous@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Planetary Systems

Milagros Rita Colazo : Beca interna Doctoral

Milagros Rita Colazo

Beca interna Doctoral

milirita.colazovinovo@gmail.com

Topic: Astrophysical Plasmas

Carlos M. Correa Fayn : Beca Interna Doctoral

Carlos M. Correa Fayn

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: cmcorrea@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Valeria Aylén Cristiani : Beca interna Doctoral

Valeria Aylén Cristiani

Beca interna Doctoral

valeria.cristiani@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Federico Dávila Kurbán : Beca Interna Doctoral

Federico Dávila Kurbán

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. 210, fdavilakurban@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Vanessa Daza Perilla : Beca Doctoral

Vanessa Daza Perilla

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: , vanessa.daza@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Pablo López : Beca Doctoral

Pablo López

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: IP 75615, plopez@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Ornela Marioni : Beca Interna Doctoral

Ornela Marioni

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: , ornela.marioni@alumnos.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Gabriel Oio : Beca Interna Doctoral

Gabriel Oio

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75623, gabrieloio@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Luis Pereyra : Beca Interna Doctoral

Luis Pereyra

Doctoral Fellow

Contacto: Int. IP 75532, luis.pereyra@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Facundo Rodriguez : Beca Postdoctoral - Profesor Ayudante

Facundo Rodriguez

Postdoctoral Fellow - Auxiliar Professor

Contact: Int. IP 75622, facundo.rodriguez@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Adriana Rodriguez Kamenetzky : Beca Interna Doctoral

Adriana Rodriguez Kamenetzky

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75623, adriana.rodriguez@unc.edu.ar

Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy. Interstellar Medium

Agustín Miguel Rodríguez Medrano : Beca interna Doctoral

Agustín Miguel Rodríguez Medrano

Beca interna Doctoral

arodriguez@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Silvio Rodriguez Moncada : Beca Doctoral Latinoamericana

Silvio Rodriguez Moncada

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. 210, astrocosa@gmail.com

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Agustín Rost : Beca Doctoral

Agustín Rost

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: IP 75622, a_rost@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Astrophysical Plasmas

Marcelo Rubio : Beca Posdoctoral

Marcelo Rubio

Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. 207, merubio@famaf.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Astrophysical Plasmas

Abril Sahade : Beca Doctoral

Abril Sahade

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: IP 75534 asahade@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Astrophysical Plasmas

Juan Manuel Salerno : Beca Interna Doctoral

Juan Manuel Salerno

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int.IP 75538, jsalerno@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

María Victoria Santucho : Beca Postdoctoral

María Victoria Santucho

Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75601, santucho@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Emanuel Sillero Ros : Beca Posdoctoral

Emanuel Sillero Ros

Postdoctoral Fellow

esillero@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Antonela Taverna : Beca Posdoctoral

Antonela Taverna

Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. 205, ataverna@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Román Vena Valdarenas : Beca Interna Doctoral

Román Vena Valdarenas

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75601, roman.vena-valdarenas@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Gabriela Volpe : Beca Postdoctoral

Gabriela Volpe

Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75504 gabriela.volpe@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

The 13.8 billion years of the Universe is enough time to form giant objects, being the galaxies one of the most interesting. Galaxies are truly island universes where […]

Read More
Stellar Astrophysics

El Universo está plagado de estrellas y la mayoría de ellas forman sistemas estelares y asociaciones. Entre los muchos sistemas estelares que pueden observarse, los cúmulos estelares (CE) se encuentran […]

Read More
Large Scale Structure of the Universe

The large-scale structure of the Universe is the field of cosmology that studies the distribution of the matter in the Universe on the largest scales […]

Read More
Astrophysical Plasmas

The plasma is the most common state of the baryonic matter in the Universe (99%). Most of a star, the interplanetary and interstellar medium, and the ionosphere, are plasmas […]

Read More
Planetary Systems

Los estudios desarrollados por los integrantes del Grupo de Sistemas Planetarios buscan descifrar el origen y la evolución dinámica de planetas y cuerpos menores que orbitan el Sol u otras estrellas. […]

Read More
en_USEnglish
es_AREspañol de Argentina en_USEnglish