Astronomía Extragaláctica Y CosmologíaSistemas PlanetariosPlasmas Astrofísicos

Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Planetary Systems

Astrophysical Plasmas

Fellows

Phone: +54 351 4331066
Phone IP: +54 351 5353776

Tania Aguirre Tagliaferro : Beca Interna Doctoral

Tania Aguirre Tagliaferro

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int.IP 75538, ttagliaferro@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Germán Alfaro : Beca Doctoral

Germán Alfaro

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: german.alfaro@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Laura Baravalle : Beca Postdoctoral - Profesor Ayudante

Laura Baravalle

Postdoctoral Fellow - Auxiliar Professor

Contact: Int. IP 75623, lbaravalle@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Jose Benavides Blanco : Beca Doctoral

Jose Benavides Blanco

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: IP 75622, jose.benavides@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Ezequiel Boero : Beca Posdoctoral

Ezequiel Boero

Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP75622, ezequiel.boero@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe, Gravitational Lenses

Juan Cabral : Beca Interna fin Doctorado

Juan Cabral

Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75620, jbcabral@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Martín Chalela García : Beca Interna Doctoral

Martín Chalela García

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. 203, mchalela@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Carolina Charalambous : Beca Interna Doctoral

Carolina Charalambous

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: ccharalambous@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Planetary Systems

Carlos M. Correa Fayn : Beca Interna Doctoral

Carlos M. Correa Fayn

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: cmcorrea@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Federico Dávila Kurbán : Beca Interna Doctoral

Federico Dávila Kurbán

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. 210, fdavilakurban@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Vanessa Daza Perilla : Beca Doctoral

Vanessa Daza Perilla

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: , vanessa.daza@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Elizabeth Gonzalez : Beca Posdoctoral - Profesor Ayudante

Elizabeth Gonzalez

Postdoctoral Fellow - Auxiliar Professor

Contact: Int. 203, ejgonzalez@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

María José Kanagusuku : Beca Interna Doctoral

María José Kanagusuku

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75538, yose@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Pablo López : Beca Doctoral

Pablo López

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: IP 75615, plopez@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Ornela Marioni : Beca Interna Doctoral

Ornela Marioni

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: , ornela.marioni@alumnos.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Gabriel Oio : Beca Interna Doctoral

Gabriel Oio

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75623, gabrieloio@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Luis Pereyra : Beca Interna Doctoral

Luis Pereyra

Doctoral Fellow

Contacto: Int. IP 75532, luis.pereyra@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Felipe Ramos Almendares : Beca Doctoral Latinoamericana

Felipe Ramos Almendares

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75620, framos@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Facundo Rodriguez : Beca Postdoctoral - Profesor Ayudante

Facundo Rodriguez

Postdoctoral Fellow - Auxiliar Professor

Contact: Int. IP 75622, facundo.rodriguez@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Adriana Rodriguez Kamenetzky : Beca Interna Doctoral

Adriana Rodriguez Kamenetzky

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75623, adriana.rodriguez@unc.edu.ar

Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy. Interstellar Medium

Silvio Rodriguez Moncada : Beca Doctoral Latinoamericana

Silvio Rodriguez Moncada

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. 210, astrocosa@gmail.com

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Agustín Rost : Beca Doctoral

Agustín Rost

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: IP 75622, a_rost@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Astrophysical Plasmas

Marcelo Rubio : Beca Posdoctoral

Marcelo Rubio

Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. 207, merubio@famaf.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Astrophysical Plasmas

Abril Sahade : Beca Doctoral

Abril Sahade

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: IP 75534 asahade@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Astrophysical Plasmas

Juan Manuel Salerno : Beca Interna Doctoral

Juan Manuel Salerno

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int.IP 75538, jsalerno@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

María Victoria Santucho : Beca Postdoctoral

María Victoria Santucho

Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75601, santucho@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Eduardo Schmidt : Beca Interna Doctoral

Eduardo Schmidt

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75620, eduschmidt@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Emanuel Sillero Ros : Beca Interna Doctoral

Emanuel Sillero Ros

Doctoral Fellow

esillero@oac.unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Antonela Taverna : Beca Interna Doctoral

Antonela Taverna

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. 205, ataverna@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Large Scale Structure of the Universe

Román Vena Valdarenas : Beca Interna Doctoral

Román Vena Valdarenas

Doctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75601, roman.vena-valdarenas@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Gabriela Volpe : Beca Postdoctoral

Gabriela Volpe

Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: Int. IP 75504 gabriela.volpe@unc.edu.ar

Topic: Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

Galactic and Extragalactic Astronomy

The 13.8 billion years of the Universe is enough time to form giant objects, being the galaxies one of the most interesting. Galaxies are truly island universes where […]

Read More
Large Scale Structure of the Universe

The large-scale structure of the Universe is the field of cosmology that studies the distribution of the matter in the Universe on the largest scales […]

Read More
Astrophysical Plasmas

The plasma is the most common state of the baryonic matter in the Universe (99%). Most of a star, the interplanetary and interstellar medium, and the ionosphere, are plasmas […]

Read More
Planetary Systems

The question of the existence of other worlds has been present in the history of mankind for centuries, but only recent scientific evidence has confirmed that […]

Read More
en_USEnglish
es_AREspañol de Argentina en_USEnglish